Advertisement
Don't miss:

Wheres Grandma?

Here’s another clue to make it easier since nobody came up with the correct answer during Denise’s last Table Talk radio show. The next show airs Tuesday (May 29) at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT). G-J and I join Denise for our book club discussion of Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail by Cheryl Strayed.

Remember to win the contest log into the chatroom during Denise’s radio show, Your Caregiving Journey, with the correct city, state and landmark.

About Old Billy

Avatar of Old Billy

One comment

  1. Avatar of Old Billy

    Still no winner so we’ll let it ride. Tonights call in show @ 7:30 p.m. ET. Call in to share your elevator speech. You can listen to the shows and join the chat room

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/caregiving

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.