Sunday: Caregiving VRide Virtual Visit to Roaringmouse

Join our virtual ride!We’ve pedaled, walked and ran our way to visit @roaringmouse. Our visit will take place on Sunday, March 3, at 3 p.m ET. To watch our visit, just come back here on Sunday at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT).

Would you like to join our VRide? We’d love to have you with us. Ride your bike, pedal your stationary bike, walk, jog, take the stairs. Track your movement in our group’s forum and enjoy the ride as we make caregiving visits. To get started, just start moving and then join our VRide group.

See you then!

Related
Avatar of Denise

About Denise Brown

I began working with family caregivers in 1990 and launched CareGiving.com in 1996 to help and support them. Through my blog, I share words of comfort and offer coping strategies and tips. I also write opinion pieces about recent research, community programs and media coverage of caregiving issues. I've written several caregiving books, including "The Caregiving Years, Six Stages to a Meaningful Journey," "Take Comfort, Reflections of Hope for Caregivers" and "After Caregiving Ends, A Guide to Beginning Again." You can purchase my books and schedule a coaching call with me in our store.

3 thoughts on “Sunday: Caregiving VRide Virtual Visit to Roaringmouse

    • Trish

      Kathy, If you’re having issues with this, I can walk you through it. Email me if you need help and we can get this figured out before we visit you next weekend!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>