Video Chat: How Do We Define a Primary Family Caregiver?

Join me for a video chat today at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT) with @kreisler and @ejourneys. Today, we’re discussing the responsibilities, duties, worry that make a pimary family caregiver. It’s a follow-up to this blog post: How Would You Define a Family Caregiver?

To watch our chat, just come back to this page today at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT).

Related
Avatar of Denise

About Denise Brown

I began working with family caregivers in 1990 and launched CareGiving.com in 1996 to help and support them. Through my blog, I share words of comfort and offer coping strategies and tips. I also write opinion pieces about recent research, community programs and media coverage of caregiving issues. I've written several caregiving books, including "The Caregiving Years, Six Stages to a Meaningful Journey," "Take Comfort, Reflections of Hope for Caregivers" and "After Caregiving Ends, A Guide to Beginning Again." You can purchase my books and schedule a coaching call with me in our store.

One thought on “Video Chat: How Do We Define a Primary Family Caregiver?

  1. Avatar of RichardRichard

    This sounds like a great video chat, I can not wait to watch it. There should be some interesting discussion regarding the subject. See you then.
    ? : ^{ ) >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>