Advertisement
Don't miss:
Home > Blogs > Insights > Denise's Blog > How Was Your Day?

How Was Your Day?

winter-berryHow did you do today? What was the toughest part of your day? What blessing arrived today? What will you bring into your tomorrow?

Please tell us about your day (the good, the bad and the ugly) in our comments section, below.

(And, Your Caregiving Journey airs at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) tonight. Our chat for our members follows at 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT).

About Denise

Avatar of Denise
I began working with family caregivers in 1990 and launched CareGiving.com in 1996 to help and support them. Through my blog, I share words of comfort and offer coping strategies and tips. I also write opinion pieces about recent research, community programs and media coverage of caregiving issues.

One comment

  1. Avatar of Gail Kroll

    I wasn’t in the mood to be nice to Mom today. Yep! Ms. Sunshine wanted to rant and rave. So? I took an hour nap? And yes it is almost 11pm and tomorrow I’ll be in a terrible mood but I feel a whole lot better right now. Maybe I should go to bed now again?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.