Caregiving Webinar: Family Caregivers

We hold webinars for family caregivers on the last Wednesday of every month at Noon ET. Here’s this month’s webinar:

Topic: Creating Daily, Weekly, Monthly Routines to Minimize the Crises
Day and Time: Wednesday, September 24, Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)

The constant of caregiving is a crisis. Because of your caree’s illness or disability, so much can wrong in the blink of an eye.

Perhaps you can’t stop the crisis but you can put some routines in place which may help minimize the crisis. In this 45-minute webinar, Denise M. Brown, Founder, CareGiving.com, will help you create a routine which may help reduce the intensity of a crisis.

(Please note: We’ve recently moved to paid memberships. Our live webinars remain free; our archived webinars are available to members or to those who purchase annual access to the archived webinars for $9.95.)

Fill out my online form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>