Advertisement
Don't miss:
Home > Webinars > Caregiving Webinars: Professionals

Caregiving Webinars: Professionals

Topic: Helping Family Caregivers Work through Worries
Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2013, at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)

A caregiving day requires patience, problem-solving and perseverance. It also requires an ability to manage worries. And, for a family caregiver, it can feel impossible to work through the worries. In this 45-minute webinar, Denise M. Brown, founder, CareGiving.com, offers strategies and techniques you can use to help family caregivers manage their worries.

To register for our webinar, complete the form below.

Can’t make the live webinar? Still register–we’ll send you a link to the archive.

Fill out my online form.

2 comments

  1. Do you still have the webinar available on How to start telephone support?
    I missed the session,
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.