Dec. 2: Learn About Our CCC Training Program

Denise

Dec. 2: Learn About Our CCC Training Program

Denise
In my recently published series, Trends in Caregiving, I share the changes I see happening around the caregiving experience. The most important change I see is that understanding that those who care or cared for a family member need help and support from caregiving specialists. Organizations which understand this will offer access to caregiving specialists for their employees, customers, congregants and constituents.

That trend aligns with our Certified Caregiving Consultant training program. Since 2016, we've been training individuals to effectively serve family caregivers and former family caregivers through their own business or through their employer.

I'd love for you to enroll in our CCC program to complement your personal caregiving experience with our tools and communication strategies.

I understand enrolling in our program requires an investment in your time and in your money. To help you decide if our program is right for you, join me for a free Zoom meeting on Sunday, December 2, at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, Noon PT). During the virtual chat, I'll share the requirements to take the program, what you'll gain as a result of training program and how you can market your expertise as a Certified Caregiving Consultant in your community. I'll introduce you to the tools and assessments our consultants can use with their clients. To receive a reminder to join this webinar, please enter your email address, below. I'll also share details about our Certified Caregiving Educator program and our SAGE Giving business development program.

Learn more about the agenda and costs of our Certified Caregiving Consultants™ program.

To receive details and a reminder to join this virtual chat, please enter your email address, below. Register if you can't attend live so you can receive a link to our archive.
Fill out my online form.