Webinar: The 10 Commandments of Being a Family Caregiver

0

Webinar: The 10 Commandments of Being a Family Caregiver

0
number-39489_640Topic: The 10 Commandments of Being a Family Caregiver
Day and Time: Wednesday, April 13, Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)

Amy Bellis, one of our students in our Certified Caregiving Consultant™ program, will be present this webinar in order to meet her criteria to become certified. During her 45-minute webinar, Amy, who cared for her in-laws, will share rules to save you sanity and help you be who you want to be as a family caregiver.




Like this article? Share on social

2 Comments

Sign in to comment

Lillie Fuller

Good Job Amy!

Colleen

Great job, Amy. You put so much information and personal experience into your presentation. I love the LAUGH acronym!