Webinar: Elder Mediation: Solutions for Family Conflict in Caregiving.

Denise

Webinar: Elder Mediation: Solutions for Family Conflict in Caregiving.

Denise
Topic: Elder Mediation: Solutions for Family Conflict in Caregiving
Day and Time: Tuesday, July 24, at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. MT, 8 a.m. PT)

Join Jennifer Traglia, a student in our Certified Caregiving Consultant course, for a special webinar on July 24. The webinar will define mediation and talk about how Elder Mediation differs from standard mediation. We will discuss some scenarios that may be appropriate for elder mediation. Lastly, three very different case studies will be shared.