Webinar: Hospice and the Caregiver

Denise

Webinar: Hospice and the Caregiver

Denise
When hospice becomes a reality for your loved one, it may be a blessing for your caree and a challenge for you, the Caregiver. The hospice team will be primarily focused on our your caree. What about you? We will discuss how to prepare yourself for Hospice, the emotional shifts and changes in mindset, the changes in daily caregiving and preparing for the end of life.

Join Debra Moulton (Wilber), a student in our Certified Caregiving Consultant training, for a webinar that happens on Tuesday August 6 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). To watch the webinar, just come back here.