CCC Partner Program Details

Denise

CCC Partner Program Details

Denise
Next Partner Meeting
Our next partner meeting will take place on October 3 at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m. PT). To join, click here: https://zoom.us/j/7394579287

September Partner Meeting
Watch our meeting here: https://vimeo.com/292600501 Password is partner.

July Partner Meeting
Password for the video is partner (just partner).


June Partner Meeting
Password for the video is partner (just partner).



Training Materials
You'll use the following material when you lead a training:

Caregiving Podcast Network
You'll find log-in details for our networks, below.


Anchor and Spreaker
Log-in details for Spreaker and Anchor are:

https://www.spreaker.com/
https://anchor.fm/

BlogTalkRadio
The log-in details for blogtalk are:

User name: caregiving
Password: ilovespring

Embed an Episode in a Blog
To embed an episode from blogtalkradio into a blog:
1. Visit the podcast episode page.
2. Look to your upper right; you'll see options to download and embed your episode just to the left of the speaker volume setting.
3. Click the icon to embed the episode.
4. Copy the embed code.
5. Go to your blog to publish a post.
6. Click to "text" version rather than "visual" version of your editor.
7. Paste the embed code.
8. Write your blog post above the embed code and publish.

Images
You can use free images from pixabay.com to add to your episode.

CCC February 8 Partner Meeting
Watch the video of our meeting, below. Password is partner.



January 21 Partner Meeting

Book Your Coaching Calls
Book your 8 coaching calls with me.






Intro to CCC Program Webinar

Connect with other CCC students and grads

Certification Process

Conference Calls of Other Sessions
You are welcome to listen to the conference call of other sessions. The directory of all sessions is here; password for each session is ccc.

Other Courses

Caregiving Podcast Network

Weekly Chats

  • Our CCC chat will happen on Tuesdays at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT) and Thursdays at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT) in the Certified Caregiving Consultant Chat Room on Caregiving.com. Please feel free to jump in during the hour-long chat for as long as you’d like.


Monthly Conference Call for Graduates


  • Our monthly calls will happen on the third Tuesday of every month. In 2018, our March, May, July, September and November calls will happen at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 10 a.m. PT). Our February, April, June, August, October and December calls will happen at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT).

  • Monthly Conference Call Connect Details and Archives (Password is cccm).


Moderating Tips for Chatrooms

Marketing Resources

Your Tip Sheets

Your Tools