Essentials Oils for Respite

Denise

Essentials Oils for Respite

Denise
Purchase a three-pack kit of essential oils and we'll donate the proceeds to our National Caregiving Respite Fund. Initially, we'll use our fund to help family caregivers and former family caregivers attend the Third Annual National Caregiving Conference on November 9 and 10 at the Chicago Marriott O'Hare.

Your three-pack kit, an introduction to essential oils from dōTERRA®, includes lavender, lemon and peppermint. Your kit includes simple uses for your oils so you can begin using them as soon as you open your box. For instance, you can add lemon oil to a spray bottle of water to clean tables and other surfaces. Apply lavender to the temples or back of the neck for a relaxing, calming effect. Massage peppermint oil onto back of neck for a cooling sensation and to relieve feelings of tension.

With your purchase, we'll donate $5 to our National Caregiving Respite Fund. Purchase your kit, below.



Your purchase also includes a PDF, "101 Uses," to help you begin using your three oils once you receive.

Our goal is to raise $5,000 by November 1. We'll keep you posted on our progress and how to receive help through our National Caregiving Respite Fund.

Want to learn more?

Join us in our weekly essential oils chats on Caregiving.com to share ideas on how to use essential oils. Beginning February 1, join @cathyj at 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT, 3 p.m. MT, 2 p.m. PT) every Thursday in our Cargiving chatroom to connect with others to share tips and ideas.  (Note: You must be a Caregiving.com member to join this chat. Not a member? Create your free Caregiving.com account.)

Visit the dōTERRA® website to learn more essential oils.

Are you a dōTERRA® Wellness Advocate who would like to help us raise money for our National Caregiving Respite Fund? We'd love your help! Let your customers know you are donating $5 from the sale of every introductory kit. You can then send a donation to our non-profit organization, The Center for Family Caregivers, 310 Busse Highway, MB 143, Park Ridge, IL 60068. We so appreciate your help!