Dec. 18: Caregiving Holiday Party

Denise

Dec. 18: Caregiving Holiday Party

Denise
Join us on Wednesday, December 18, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT) for a virtual holiday party. We’ll gather through Zoom for about an hour for fellowship and fun.

Because our party happens virtually, you can join from the comfort of your home. We’ll share, support, enjoy and celebrate. We’ll give away prizes including:

We'd love for you to join us! Let us know you can make it by completing the form, below. You'll receive the link to join us as well as a reminder on December 18.
Fill out my online form.