Essential Oils 101 Videos

We connect on the second Thursday of every month at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) for video chats with Susanna Hobelman, a dõTERRA Wellness Advocate. During our first video chat, Susanna will share how she began using essential oils during her personal caregiving experience. (You can register to join us for a future chat via the form at the bottom of this page.)

Watch our archived video discussions, below.

Handouts for our May meeting:

EO and the Elderly 1

EO and the Elderly 2

To receive details on how to join our next chat, register below.

Fill out my online form.