Community Care

Denise

Community Care

Denise
Every Friday at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT), let’s join together virtually for 30 minutes for quiet reflection with a community that cares. Denise M. Brown, founder of Caregiving.com, will share comforting thoughts and guide you into quiet reflection.

You can join us through your computer or by dialing in. RSVP to join us and receive details on how to connect.

See you on Fridays!

RSVP.