Pop-Up Care and Share

0

Pop-Up Care and Share

0
We launched Care and Share this spring and want to give you a taste of what it’s like to join a Care and Share. Join Denise M. Brown, founder of Caregiving.com, for 20-minute Care and Share meetings.

During these virtual Pop-Up Care and Share meetings, we’ll turn 20 minutes into a time that takes care of you. Join us for the following Pop-Up Care and Share meeting:

  • August 27 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT)


You can reserve your seat, below, to receive details on how to join us and reminders. Don't need a reminder or joining us at the last minute? Join us here or call 646-558-8656 and enter our Meeting ID: 688 103 356.

(New to Zoom? Watch the video on how to join a Zoom meeting.)

Be sure to have paper and pen handy when you join us.

To reserve your seat, below, please first select your time zone so that your reminder will be added correctly in your calendar and you receive reminders for the correct time. We have attendees from several time zones join us so we want to make sure you join us at the correct time for your time zone.

Like this article? Share on social