A Bold Video: Elizabeth Miller

0

A Bold Video: Elizabeth Miller

0
We’re going bold in anticipation of our Second Annual National Caregiving Conference! The conference steering committee members and our conference presenters have created videos about our conference and our bold moments. This year’s conference theme is our Bold Moments: Before, During, After. Elizabeth Miller, who cares for her mom, shares her bold moment. You can connect with Elizabeth at National Caregiving Conference by attending her sessions, "Be Bold With Your Time" and "Be Loud & Proud about Your Caregiving Business."

Elizabeth also will join me on Your Caregiving Journey on Monday, August 14, at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. MT, 8 a.m. PT) to share more of her bold caregiving moments. Elizabeth also recently shared her story in Women's Day magazine.



About Elizabeth
Elizabeth started and continues to grow her business, Happy Healthy Caregiver, while working full-time as an IT Product Manager, raising two active teenagers with her husband, and caregiving for her mom. Her professional expertise in strategic planning, business process improvement, customer experience, and iterative software development has helped her create processes and systems for her caregiving business. Her business experiences through Happy Healthy Caregiver and the friendships with other caregiving entrepreneurs has inspired her to launch her membership community called ‘Happy Healthy Business’. This online community offers a well-organized business building training library and a forum for entrepreneurs and business professionals who desire a happy and healthy business. Elizabeth also offers 1-on-1 consulting services to help create a personalized marketing plan.

We are so very grateful for the support of the following sponsors of our National Caregiving Conference:
LLY_red_logoVisit Lilly for Better Health® for resources, recipes and tips.

Like this article? Share on social