After Caregiving Chat Now Daily at 7 p.m. ET

0

After Caregiving Chat Now Daily at 7 p.m. ET

0
flower-399409_640Beginning tonight, our chat for those adjusting to life after caregiving ends will take place daily at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT).

Please feel free to join the chat if your caregiving experience ended yesterday because of your caree's death or last month or last year or a few years ago. The transition into life after caregiving ends is a process and we hope our daily chat will help you manage that process. Please feel free to share your grief, your memories, your worries and your good moments with us in the chat.

To join the chat, log into your account, then click on the Orange "Chat" button on your right. Then click "After Caregiving Chatroom" to enter the chat. Not a member? Create your free Caregiving.com account and join us.

Sally (@sara32742) will be in the chat as often as she can to welcome and connect with you.

Like this article? Share on social

1 Comments

Sign in to comment

anita0419

I think this is a wonderful idea. Thank you Denise and Sally for making this happen. I will definitely be there whenever I can. Great job!!!!