Annual Caregiving Survey Closes Tuesday!

Denise

Annual Caregiving Survey Closes Tuesday!

Denise
bar-charts-152544_640Our Annual Family Caregiver Survey closes on Tuesday, October 20.

Our survey asks you about your experiences: What’s hard, what help you wish you had, what changes you’ve made because of your caregiving role. I use these survey results to create content, groups, webinars, talk shows and video chats to help you. The survey results also ensure I understand your challenges, which helps me advocate on your behalf.

If you help or worry about or care for a family member who has health issues because of an illness or injury or age, please feel free to take the survey. Be sure to take the survey before it closes at midnight on October 20.

You can take the survey, which may take as many as 30 minutes, here. If you run out of time during the survey, you can re-enter at any time to complete.

I’ll share the surveys results of our 2015 Annual Family Caregiver Survey during this month's free webinar. Register to receive a reminder (and a notification when our archive is available) for our 2015 Annual Family Survey Results webinar which happens on October 28 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT).

Thank you so much for taking the survey. I’m so grateful for the time you take to share what caregiving is like for you.

Take Caregiving.com’s 2015 Annual Family Caregiver Survey.

Like this article? Share on social