August 14: The Largest International Virtual Caregiving Support Group

Denise

August 14: The Largest International Virtual Caregiving Support Group

Denise
When you worry and help and care for a family member, you become a member of the largest group of health care providers.

Consider:

Our numbers already set a record. Let's use our numbers to bring awareness to the critically important work we do while supporting each other along the way.

We'll start by holding the Unofficially Largest Virtual Caregiving Support Group Meeting on the second Wednesday of every month at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). We're unofficial because we don't know if there's an official number. We held our first on July 10 and loved the connecting and sharing.

Anyone who cares or cared for a family member or friend is welcome to join us. During our next one-hour virtual meeting on August 14, we'll:

  • Use our Caregiving Tools to start meaningful conversations about our caregiving experiences;

  • Give away prizes including:



We'd love for you to join us! To register, reserve your seat, at the bottom of this post, to receive details on how to join us as well as a reminder on August 14.

Stay tuned for more record-setting activities, including:

To reserve your seat, below, please first select your time zone so that your reminder will be added correctly in your calendar and you receive reminders for the correct time. We have attendees from several time zones join us so we want to make sure you join us at the correct time for your time zone.