August Caregiving Conversations

0

August Caregiving Conversations

0
Join us on Monday, August 13, and Thursday, August 23, at 1 p.m. ET for informal chats about issues impacting family caregivers and former family caregivers. We'll also meet on Tuesday, August 21, at 8 p.m. ET to answer your questions about our upcoming Third Annual National Caregiving Conference. We'll connect through Zoom for 30-minute informal discussions. Denise M. Brown, founder of Caregiving.com, will lead the conversations.

Our topics will be:

  • Aug. 13: Will the focus on employee retention drive employers to support their working family caregivers?

  • Aug. 21: NCC18 Chat. We'll share about our upcoming Third Annual National Caregiving Conference and answer your questions. Our NCC18 presenters and panelists will join the conversation, too.

  • Aug. 23: What's the most pressing issue facing today's family caregivers? What challenges do former family caregivers face?


Join us for both or for either. The conversations on Monday, August 13, and Thursday, August 23, will begin at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT). On Tuesday, August 21, we'll gather at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT).

Reserve your seat and receive a reminder by completing our form, below.
Fill out my online form.

Like this article? Share on social