Beginning August 17, a Third Daily Chat at 9 a.m. ET

0

Beginning August 17, a Third Daily Chat at 9 a.m. ET

0
sunrise-216580_640We're adding another daily chat which will take place at 9 a.m. ET (8 a.m. CT, 6 a.m. PT). Our morning chat joins our evening chat (9 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT) and our afternoon chat (2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. CT). (Check out our complete list of caregiving chats.)

With this chat, we'll catch up and share with each other as well as focus on setting our intentions for the day. We'll check in with our goals and priorities for the day to help us stay focused and on point.

We'll also share our self-care plans for the day to ensure we're keeping our needs in the day's equation. Our weekly care plans can be a great tool to help us find and keep what what we want and need.

Our morning chat is the brainchild of @shoog, who will moderate our chat.

So, beginning Monday, feel free to stop by for our morning chat at 9 a.m. ET (8 a.m. CT, 6 a.m. PT).

Note: We chose 9 a.m. ET to make it easy to remember the times of our morning and evening chats. If you're on the East Coast, know there's a chat at 9--morning or night. If you live in the Midwest, there's a chat at 8--morning or night. If you live on the West Coast, there's a chat at 6--morning or night.

Like this article? Share on social

5 Comments

Sign in to comment

Hussy

<a href='http://www.caregiving.com/members/lillie/' rel=\"nofollow\"><a href='http://www.caregiving.com/members/lillie/' rel=\"nofollow\">@Lillie</a></a>, you'll just have to go to bed early :)

Anthony Zullo

That will be nice sometimes I'm awake then

Lillie Fuller

Wow, that's early! for me!