Call-In Show Podcast: How Do You Cope with Caregiving's Daily Grind?

0

Call-In Show Podcast: How Do You Cope with Caregiving's Daily Grind?

0
gear-64155_640On Sunday, August 28, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT), we aired our monthly call-in segment on Your Caregiving Journey, our Internet talk show. Chris MacLellan, who cared for his partner, joined me as co-host of our call-in segment. You can connect with Chris on his profile page: @thpurplejacket.

During our show, family caregivers shared their answers to this question: How do you cope with caregiving's daily grind? Thanks so much to Sharon (@srhall419), Tami (@tneumann), Lisa (@lhradmin) and Karen (@yogagirl) for calling in and sharing their perspectives.

Each month on the last Sunday at 8 p.m. ET, we’ll pose a question that sparks a conversation we’d love for you to be a part of. You can give us a call during our live show at (646) 652-4944 to share your thoughts. You also can join the show’s chat room and discuss your experiences with other listeners.

Like this article? Share on social