Call In Show: What's Life Like After Caregiving Ends?

0

Call In Show: What's Life Like After Caregiving Ends?

0
sun-622740_640On Sunday, June 26, we debut a monthly call-in segment on Your Caregiving Journey, our Internet talk show. Our call-in show airs at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Chris MacLellan, who cared for his partner, joins me as co-host of our call-in segment. You can connect with Chris on his profile page: @thpurplejacket.

Each month on the fourth Sunday at 8 p.m. ET, we'll pose a question that sparks a conversation we'd love for you to be a part of. You can give us a call during our live show at (646) 652-4944 to share your thoughts. You also can join the show's chat room and discuss your experiences with other listeners.

On June 26, we're discussing this question: What's life like after caregiving ends? Be sure to call us and tell us what it's been like for you. What's been difficult? Easy? What's surprised you? Who's surprised you? And, let us know what you worry about as you look into a future without caregiving.

We look forward to speaking with you and chatting with you!

Like this article? Share on social