Calling All FTD Caregivers!

Sharon

Calling All FTD Caregivers!

Sharon
microphoneI am very pleased to announce that I will be moderating a FTD (frontotemporal degeneration) specific chat beginning Monday, January 25, 2016, at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT). Our chat for anyone who cares for a family member or friend with FTD will happen every Monday at 7 p.m. ET in our Caregiving Chatroom.

An FTD forum has been started as well, so feel feel to join that group, too.

I look forward to talking to everyone on Monday!

Thank you, Denise, for allowing us to get together and support each other in this caregiving role for our FTD carees.

(Editor's Note: Our chats are a benefit of a Caregiving.com membership. Not a Caregiving.com member? Create your free Caregiving.com account and join us. And, check our our daily, weekly and monthly caregiving chats. And, do you have an idea for chat? Send Denise an email with your suggestion.)

Like this article? Share on social

1 Comments

Sign in to comment

Bobs42

I will try to attend Sharon.