Care Break: Finding Your People

Denise

Care Break: Finding Your People

Denise
hands-touchginOur Care Break video chat with Bruce McIntyre (@brucemc) airs today at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT). Today, we’ll discuss five ways to find your people.

To watch our discussion, just come back here at 3 p.m. ET.



About Bruce:

Bruce McIntyre serves as the Executive Director of the Parkinson Foundation of Oklahoma. As the author of Graceful Transitions: An Inspirational Guide for Family Caregivers and Care Receivers, Bruce shares his expert guidance and warm humor with thousands of people each year. As a caregiver for his wife for the past 11 years, Bruce understands the world of chronic illness and caregiving. He has led the Caregiver Fundamentals Project in Oklahoma City and served caregivers as a business, church, and non-profit leader. Bruce is also the author of Resilient Life, and the soon to be released, Parkinson Positive.

Like this article? Share on social