Care Break: Parkinson Positive

Denise
Join us for Care Break today at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT). Bruce McIntyre, who cares for his wife, will discuss his new book, Parkinson Positive.

To watch our discussion, just come back to this page today at 3 p.m. ET.


About Bruce:

Bruce McIntyre serves as the Executive Director of the Parkinson Foundation of Oklahoma. As the author of Graceful Transitions: An Inspirational Guide for Family Caregivers and Care Receivers, Bruce shares his expert guidance and warm humor with thousands of people each year. As a caregiver for his wife for the past 11 years, Bruce understands the world of chronic illness and caregiving. He has led the Caregiver Fundamentals Project in Oklahoma City and served caregivers as a business, church, and non-profit leader. Bruce is also the author of Resilient Life, and Parkinson Positive.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.