#carechat on August 30: Your Positives

Denise

#carechat on August 30: Your Positives

Denise
play-positive-attidtue-credit-public-domainOur next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, August 30, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll discuss our positives. These questions will guide our conversation:

What are you positive about as it relates to your caree?

What are you positive about as it relates to the health care system?

What are you positive about as it relates to the care your provide?

What are you positive about as it relates to the caregiving experience?

What are you positive about as it relates to your intuition?

What are you positive about as it relates to your future?

What are you positive about as it relates to your inner strength?

What are you positive about as it relates to your problem-solving skills?

What are your three positives about today?

See you Sunday!

(Want to continue to focus on the positives? Join our Three Positives Group.)