#carechat on Feb. 14: Love

0

#carechat on Feb. 14: Love

0
heart-387972_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, February 14, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll talk about keeping love during our caregiving experience. These questions will guide our discussion:

  1. How do you define love?

  2. When do you feel loved?

  3. What does caregiving teach you about love?

  4. When do you struggle to love?

  5. When you would love to hate, what does love teach?

  6. What's the relationship between forgiveness and love?

  7. What's the relationship between self-care and love?

  8. Who would you like to write a love letter to?

  9. How will you add more love in your day tomorrow?


See you Sunday!

Like this article? Share on social

2 Comments

Sign in to comment

Lillie Fuller

I'm sooo looking forward to this!

shari

Im really looking forward to my first #carechat tonight. Lets all join in and get it trending and make it a #twitterstorm for caregivers everywhere!