#carechat on Jan. 10: Destressing

0

#carechat on Jan. 10: Destressing

0
rustic-945421_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, January 10, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll talk about how we destress. These questions will guide our discussion:

  1. How do you destress after a long caregiving day?

  2. How do you destress during your caree's hospitalization?

  3. How do you destress after an interaction with someone who doesn't get caregiving?

  4. How do you destress when you're worried about your caree?

  5. How do you destress when you haven't been able to take a break?

  6. How do you destress when a family member lets you down?

  7. How do you destress when you and your caree have a bad day together?

  8. How do you destress after bad news?

  9. When suggestions would you offer to a stressed-out family caregiver?


See you on Twitter on Sunday!

Like this article? Share on social