#carechat on Jan. 24: Enough

0

#carechat on Jan. 24: Enough

0
well-being-686393_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, January 24, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll talk about when we struggle with being or doing enough. These questions will guide our discussion:

  1. When do you worry that you aren't doing enough for your caree?

  2. When do you worry that you aren't doing enough for yourself?

  3. When do you worry that you aren't doing enough for your future?

  4. When do you worry that you aren't enough for your family members/friends?

  5. What's it like when you don't get enough sleep?

  6. How would you describe the guilt when you think you're not doing enough?

  7. When do you struggle to simply be rather than always doing?

  8. How would define doing enough during a caregiving situation?

  9. How can you take a few moments of quiet in order to reflect during your day?


See you on Twitter on Sunday!

Like this article? Share on social