#carechat on Nov. 22: Our Thanksgiving Edition

0

#carechat on Nov. 22: Our Thanksgiving Edition

0
pumpkin-505302_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, November 22, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we'll talk about Thanksgiving--our plans, our worries, our stresses and our gratitudes.

These questions will guide our conversation:

  1. What are your plans for Thanksgiving?

  2. What challenges are you facing this Thanksgiving?

  3. What worries do you have around Thanksgiving?

  4. What stresses do you feel about Thanksgiving?

  5. What's your favorite part about Thanksgiving?

  6. What family traditions do you enjoy on Thanksgiving?

  7. What can you do to ensure a special moment for yourself on Thanksgiving?

  8. What are you grateful for this Thanksgiving?


See you on Twitter on Sunday!

Like this article? Share on social