#carechat on Oct. 16: Staying Hopeful During Caregiving

0

#carechat on Oct. 16: Staying Hopeful During Caregiving

0
sunrise-344425_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, October 16, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend. We chat on Twitter on the first and third Sundays of every month at 8 p.m. ET.

Our topic for this #carechat will be staying hopeful during caregiving. These questions will guide our discussion:

Q1. How do you define hope?

Q2. What steals our hope?

Q3. How does it feel when it feels like you're losing hope?

Q4. Do you think that losing hope is more of a perspective than the reality?

Q5. Is our ego friend or foe of our hope?

Q6. When do you feel most hopeful?

Q7. Where do you feel most hopeful?

Q8. When you need to borrow some hope, where (or to whom) do you go?

Q9. How will you keep hope in your day tomorrow?

To join our discussion, just go to tweetchat.com, log into your Twitter account and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

And, be sure to follow me on Twitter: @caregiving.

Like this article? Share on social