#carechat on Oct. 2: The Impact of Caregiving

Denise

#carechat on Oct. 2: The Impact of Caregiving

Denise
dominoes-719199_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, October 2, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend. We chat on Twitter on the first and third Sundays of every month at 8 p.m. ET.

Our topic for this #carechat will be the impact of caregiving. Our six-word stories about the impact of caregiving serves as our chat's inspiration. These questions will guide our discussion:

Q1. How has caregiving impacted your day?

Q2. How has caregiving impacted your career?

Q3. How has caregiving impacted one of your life's goals?

Q4. How has caregiving impacted your relationships?

Q5. How has caregiving impacted your financial situation?

Q6. How has caregiving impacted your family?

Q7. How has caregiving impacted your health?

Q8. What would help less caregiving's negative impact on your life?

To join our discussion, just go to tweetchat.com, log into your Twitter account and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

And, be sure to follow me on Twitter: @caregiving.

Like this article? Share on social