#carechat on Oct. 25: Your Important Work

Denise

#carechat on Oct. 25: Your Important Work

Denise
hydrangea-925234_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, October 25, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll talk about the importance of all you do as you care for a family member or friend.

These questions will guide our conversation:

  1. What's your most important caregiving responsibility?

  2. So far, what's been your most important decision?

  3. What's your most important lesson learned?

  4. What's your most important coping strategy?

  5. What are the most important words you say on a regular basis?

  6. What's the most important part of your day?

  7. What's your most important legacy you leave for the next generation?

  8. What's the most important skill and wisdom that you bring into your future?


See you on Twitter on Sunday!