#carechat on Sunday: Making Memories

Denise
photo-256889_640(1)Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, May 29, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend. We chat on Twitter on the first and third Sundays of every month at 8 p.m. ET.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

Our topic for this #carechat will be making memories. These questions will guide our discussion:

Q1. What's a "Hail Mary" solution that you tried (you needed to do something!) that worked (Hallelujah!) that you remember?

Q2. What's a moment of peace you've enjoyed that you remember?

Q3. What's an experience of forgiveness that you remember?

Q4. What's a memory of caree prior to the disease or diagnosis that you treasure?

Q5. What's a memory of your tenacity that you relish?

Q6. What's a special moment between you and your caree that always will be special?

Q7. What's a favorite memory of one of your life's achievements?

Q8. How will you document your memories so they stay moments you remember?

And, be sure to follow me on Twitter: @caregiving.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.