#carechat on Sunday: Resolving Our Caregiving Challenges

Denise

#carechat on Sunday: Resolving Our Caregiving Challenges

Denise
cloud-369604_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, March 6, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll talk about managing our caregiving challenges and share ideas and suggestions to help each other. These questions will guide our discussion:


    1. How do you manage a family member who second guesses you?

    2. How do you manage when your caree has a bad day and gives you one, too?

    3. How do you decide which responsibilities to delegate?

    4. How do you know when it's time to take a break?

    5. What do you do when you need a break but can't take one?

    6. How do you remain patient when you feel anything but?

    7. How do you keep guilt at bay?

    8. When do you allow yourself time to cry (or scream, depending on the situation)?

    9. What insight have you recently gained that will help us?



See you Sunday!

Like this article? Share on social