#carechat on Sunday: Staying Motivated

Denise

#carechat on Sunday: Staying Motivated

Denise
yes_you_canOur next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, April 3, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend. We chat on Twitter on the first and third Sundays of every month at 8 p.m. ET.

Our topic for this #carechat will be staying motivated. These questions will guide our discussion:

Q1. Caregiving can feel like drudgery. How do you beat the day's drudgery?

Q2. When do you start to feel like you're at the end of your rope?

Q3. When was the last time you felt completely burnt-out?

Q4. How does it feel when you feel burnt-out?

Q5. So... How do you keep going?

Q6. What or who inspires you?

Q7. Because of your caregiving experience, what have you learned about yourself?

Q8. What will you do tomorrow that will inspire us?

To join our discussion, just go to tweetchat.com, log into your Twitter account and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

And, be sure to follow me on Twitter: @caregiving.

Like this article? Share on social