Caregivers Create Video Circle: Jan. 24

Denise

Caregivers Create Video Circle: Jan. 24

Denise
We gather today for a video chat as we also create. Think of it as a live knitting circle broadcast on your computer screen. Bring your knitting, crocheting, beads, quilting, woodworking, scrapbooking, coloring and painting to our video chat. We’ll talk and work out our worries and challenges through what we create.

To join our Caregivers Create Video Circle, just come back here at 4 p.m. ET (3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT). You can watch our discussion or join us by requesting to come on camera.



Our Caregivers Create Video Circle will take place on the fourth Friday of every month at 4 p.m ET (3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT). The video circle is open to both members of Caregiving.com and our visitors. To participate, you just need a webcam and a creative project. You can choose to participate in the video chat or merely watch and listen as you create. We’ll also record our chat so you can enjoy the broadcast when you have time. If you’re a member of Caregiving.com, you’ll be able to show us your creations in our Caregivers Create group and sell what you make by placing a Classifieds ad and participating in our Craft Fairs.

Like this article? Share on social