October Caregiving Conversations

Denise

October Caregiving Conversations

Denise
Join us on Wednesday, October 3, 17 and 24 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT) for informal chats about issues impacting family caregivers and former family caregivers. We'll also chat about our upcoming Third Annual National Caregiving Conference and answers your questions about the conference. We'll connect through Zoom for 30-minute informal discussions. Denise M. Brown, founder of Caregiving.com, will lead the conversations.

Our topics will be:

  • Oct. 17: What's your dream for you future?

  • Oct. 23: NCC18 Pop-Up Podcaster Training (be a podcaster at our conference!)

  • Oct. 24: How do we find our best during a time that feels like the worst?


Join us for any or all of the chats. Reserve your seat and receive a reminder by completing our form, below.
Fill out my online form.

Like this article? Share on social