Conversations About Your Compassion Fatigue

0

Conversations About Your Compassion Fatigue

0
After the New Year, I plan to start writing my next book which will focus on compassion fatigue. I believe compassion fatigue is an umbrella term for all that we tire of. We get tired of coping, supporting, deciding, being gracious, having bad luck, losing hope. In the book, I'l share ways that we can heal from whatever drains us.

I'd love to hear your thoughts about your own compassion fatigue. When have you felt it? How did you cope? What's the toughest part about experiencing it? Join me on any or all of the following dates to share your perspectives:

  • Saturday, November 3 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)

  • Monday, November 5 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) and

  • Wednesday, November 7 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT).


We'll connect virtually through Zoom for 30-minute conversations. Reserve your seat and receive a reminder by completing our form, below.

Thanks so much! I look forward to connecting with you!
Fill out my online form.

Like this article? Share on social