Caring for Children and Adult Children Chat on Tuesdays at 7 p.m. ET

Denise

Caring for Children and Adult Children Chat on Tuesdays at 7 p.m. ET

Denise
chalk-791173_640We've added another weekly caregiving chat to our schedule.

Beginning April 7, we'll have a chat for our Caregiving.com members who care for a child and/or an adult child every Tuesday at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT) in our Caregiving chatroom.

To join the chat, just click on the orange "Chat" button and head into the Caregiving chatroom.

Not a Caregiving.com member? Create your free Caregiving.com account. And, be sure to check out our schedule of caregiving and after-caregiving chats.