Aug. 7: Learn About Our CCC Training Program

Denise

Aug. 7: Learn About Our CCC Training Program

Denise
You'd love to be able to look to a professional who can help you manage your caregiving experience. But, who is that professional to whom you can turn?

Or, you'd love to turn the wisdom and knowledge you've gained during your caregiving experience into a new career. But, what would that profession be called and how would you show you've got the expertise behind you?

In essence, how we can best help family caregivers with a profession that deeply understands the experience? How we can we help current and former family caregivers turn their expertise into a profession?

The answer is a Certified Caregiving Consultants™ training program I launched in 2016.

Join me for a free Zoom meeting on Aug. 7 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, Noon PT). During the virtual chat, I'll share the requirements to take the program, what you'll gain as a result of training program and how you can market your expertise as a Certified Caregiving Consultant in your community. I'll introduce you to the new tools and assessments our consultants can use with their clients. To receive a reminder to join this webinar, please enter your email address, below. I'll also share details about our Certified Caregiving Educator program, our Business Starter Program and our Partner Program.

Learn more about the agenda and costs of our Certified Caregiving Consultants™ program.

To receive details and a reminder to join this virtual chat, please enter your email address, below. Register if you can't attend live so you can receive a link to our archive.
Fill out my online form.

Like this article? Share on social