Email for Injuried and Ill

0

Email for Injuried and Ill

0
hand-846092_640Hi Everyone!

After finding this site and realizing how amazing it has been for me, my fiancé, the one from whom I care, starting looking for a site for people like him. We unfortunately did not have much luck. So we decided to create an email in which people who are injured/ill/down -- whatever the case may be -- can email to vent, and reach out to others in similar situations. The email is: soldiers4secondchances at gmail.com.

If you have any questions, concerns, or just want to vent - feel free to email us. If we have enough interest, we may try and open a website and/or Facebook group.

All the Best!

Sarah  &  Zach

Like this article? Share on social

3 Comments

Sign in to comment

Denise

Hi Jacques--Given all you're doing, it's completely understandable that you feel trap. We have three daily chats, which I hope will help you feel a little less trapped. Please join our chats when you can--it's a great way to connect with others who understand. Our chats happen at 9 a.m. ET (8 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. MT, 6 a.m. PT), 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m PT), and 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. MT, 6 p.m. PT). You'll see our complete lists of chats here: http://www.caregiving.com/chat-schedule/. I'm so glad you reached out.

Denise

This is awesome, Sarah! Please keep us posted. :)

Michelle

I think this is a wonderful idea. I'm sure it will be very popular jhh