Tonight: Our Monthly Essential Oils 101 Video Chat

0

Tonight: Our Monthly Essential Oils 101 Video Chat

0
I discovered essential oils about 18 months ago and have been using them since.

I use them when I want to feel calm, soothe a sore muscle and sleep better. I have found that knowing I have oils that can help has been a huge help -- the simple solution in my closet provides great comfort.

I would love to learn more about how to use essential oils. I'd love for you to join me on the second Thursday of every month at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) for video chats with Susanna Hobelman, a dõTERRA Wellness Advocate. During our first video chat, Susanna will share how she began using essential oils during her personal caregiving experience.

Our next Essential Oils 101 video chat will take place on Thursday, April 11, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Tonight's topic is Caring for the Emotions while Caregiving. To receive details on how to join us, register below.
Fill out my online form.

Like this article? Share on social