February Events and Activities

0

February Events and Activities

0
valentine-candy-626447_640

We’ve got several events planned for you during the month of February:

29 Ways to Show the Love: Help us promote our campaign to increase awareness of what family caregivers do.

Bible Study: Join the Bible study in our chat room on Sunday, February 21, at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT). Be sure to join our Bible Study group.

Book Club: This month, we’re reading Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom. We’ll discuss the book in our chat room on Sunday, February 14, at 4 p.m. ET (3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT). Be sure to join our Book Club group.

Certified Caregiving Consultant: Scholarship applications for our March training program, which begins March 7, are due February 11.

Five-Day Gratitude Challenge: Monday, February 22 through Friday, February 26. Join this month’s Five-Day Gratitude Challenge for a chance to win a $25 Amazon.com gift card.

Open House Chat: We’ll open our chat for six hours, from 2 p.m. ET until 8 p.m. ET, on Sunday, February 28, for both Caregiving.com members and visitors.

Solitaire Showdown: Our monthly game happens on February 7 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT). High score eight hours later wins a seat at the table for our championship tournament in December.

Twitter Chats: We chat on Twitter on February 14 and February 28 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT).

Wednesday Webinar: Our free webinar, Dumping Denial, happens on February 24 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT).

Like this article? Share on social