Join Me for Feel Better Fest, One-Hour Workshops

0

Join Me for Feel Better Fest, One-Hour Workshops

0
I recently connected with a colleague who kindly listened as I shared distress about situations in my life. Her kindness, however, soon became swallowed up by her unfortunate inclination to criticize and judge. The message? I must be in this state of stress because I'm doing something wrong.

I left my colleague feeling worse and wondering why I even bothered to share honestly. I just want to feel better.

I imagine I'm not the only one who would love to feel better about life as it is, especially as we approach the holiday season. I decided to host one-hour virtual workshops to help us all feel better. I hope you will join me to feel supported and understood and celebrated for your hard work. The cost to connect during our one-hour Feel Better Fest workshops is $20.

You can join me for one Feel Better Fest Workshop or as many as you'd like. (Read more about my work as a presenter and workshop leader.) Our Feel Better Fest workshops will take place:

  • Friday, November 29 at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 11 a.m. PT)

  • Saturday, November 30 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)

  • Saturday, December 14 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)

  • Saturday, December 21 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)

  • Saturday, December 28 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT)


Our Feel Better Fest workshops aren't about misery loving company. It's about understanding that life can be difficult. When it's difficult, we need understanding and acceptance more than ever. I hope you will join me to feel appreciated and valued.

You can select your Feel Better Fest date via the calendar widget, below. Be sure to confirm your Time Zone so you will add our event correctly to your calendar. After you pay, you'll receive the Zoom link to join me on your selected date and time.

Looking forward to connecting! It's time to feel better.




Like this article? Share on social