Friday Video Chat: Holiday Hacks

Denise

Friday Video Chat: Holiday Hacks

Denise
Join me and my guests, Bruce (@brucemc), who cares for his wife, and Jane (@jbones1961) for our Friday video chat on December 12 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT). We'll talk about holiday hacks--making do with what you've got.

To watch our chat, just come back here on Friday at 3 p.m. ET.



About Bruce

Bruce McIntyre cares for his wife, Kathy, and co-hosts our Care Break podcasts. Bruce and I connected in June in Oklahoma City during a conference for family caregivers. Bruce opened up the conference with a terrific presentation with his wife called “Thriving in Adversity: 10 Learnings After 10 Years of Chronic Illness and Caregiving.” He’s the author of Resilient Life and Graceful Transitions. You can learn more about Bruce by visiting his website www.BruceMcIntyre.com.

Like this article? Share on social