Friday Video Chat: Working and Caregiving

Denise

Friday Video Chat: Working and Caregiving

Denise
Join us on Friday, February 19, at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT) for a conversation about balancing work and caregiving responsibilities.

Bruce, who cares for his wife, will join me to share how he juggles his career, his goals for his career and his caregiving experience. You can connect with Bruce his profile pages: @brucemc.

To watch our discussion, just come back here on February 19 at 3 p.m. ET.



About Bruce

Bruce McIntyre cares for his wife, Kathy, and co-hosts our Care Break podcasts. Bruce and I connected in June in Oklahoma City during a conference for family caregivers. Bruce opened up the conference with a terrific presentation with his wife called “Thriving in Adversity: 10 Learnings After 10 Years of Chronic Illness and Caregiving.” He’s the author of Resilient Life and Graceful Transitions. You can learn more about Bruce by visiting his website www.BruceMcIntyre.com.

Like this article? Share on social