How Have You Grown Because of Caregiving?

Denise
Caregiving changes everything. Especially you.

So, today, as part of our We Break for Spring! celebration, we're talking about growing. How have you grown because of caregiving? Have you grown courage? Faith? A back bone? Compassion?

We'd love to know: How have you grown because of caregiving?

Share in our comments section for a chance to win one of our beautiful gift baskets.

And, congratulations to Trish, who won yesterday's basket!

Resources

  • Your Caregiving Journey airs today at 11 a.m. CT (Noon ET, 9 a.m. PT). Elizabeth Lombardo, our happiness expert, tells us why taking a break is good for our happiness. You can listen here.

  • Share a photo of your garden or window box or a newly planted anything on our Facebook fan page; one winner will receive a $25 gift Visa card. Contest begins May 15 and ends May 21; we’ll announce a winner on May 22. Join our page here.

  • What’s caregiving like for you? Share your experiences in our 2011 Annual Family Caregiver Survey; get a 30-minute coaching session with Denise and a chance to win a $100 Amazon.com gift card. Take the survey here.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.